IPL 2023 Schedule PDF:Start Date,Time Table, Fixtures, Venues

ipl schedule with venue 2023;Men’s IPL Schedule 2023;The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday announced the schedule of the TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023.After staging IPL across Mumbai, Pune and Ahmedabad in the last edition, the 16th season of the IPL will revert to the home and away format, where all the teams will play 7 home games and 7 away games respectively in the league stage.A total of 70 league stage matches will be played across 12 venues over the course of 52 days.

The 16th season of the marquee event will kickstart on 31st March 2023, with a blockbuster clash between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings in Ahmedabad at Narendra Modi Stadium – the largest cricket stadium in the world.1st April, 2023 will be the first double-header day of the season, where Punjab Kings will square off against Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali and Lucknow Super Giants will take on Delhi Capitals in Lucknow.

IPL 2023 Schedule

The IPL 2023 Schedule has been released and the cricketing extravaganza starts with a mega clash. Gujarat Giants take on Chennai Super Kings in the opening game of the tournament which is all set to take place on 31st March. With the schedule being released, as customary, two groups are formed where the 10 teams are segregated.

The 16th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will be played between March 31 to May 28. According to the IPL 2023 schedule, the first match will be on March 31 between defending champions Gujarat Titans (GT) and MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad from 7.30 PM.

74 matches will be played across twelve venues. IPL 2023 final will take place on May 28 in Ahmedabad. IPL 2023 playoff venues are yet to be announced by the BCCI. The BCCI introduced an Impact Player rule ahead of IPL 2023. IPL teams can name four substitute, or impact players, in their squad for a match in addition to the playing XI. One of these players may be used as a substitute during the game.

Also Read-IPL Tickets Booking 2023

Indian Premier League 2023 Schedule – Overview

Article onIPL Schedule 2023
AuthorityBoard of Cricket Council of India (BCCI)
LeagueIndian Premier League
IPL 2023 Starting Date31st March 2023
IPL 2023 Last Match on28th May 2023
IPL Match List 202374 Matches
Total Team Participate in IPL 202310 Teams
IPL 2023 FormatT20/ 20 Overs
Venue of IPL 2023 All MatchesIndia

Also Read- Chatravriti Scholarship Yojana 2023

IPL 2023 Opening Match

IPL 2023: The opening match according to the IPL Schedule 2023 will be between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings on 31st March 2023. The opening match will be held at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Ahmedabad is the home group of the Gujarat Titans which is led by Hardik Pandya.

According to the IPL 2023 Schedule the first match will be played between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings on the home ground of GT, Narendra Modi Stadium on 31st March 2023. The IPL 2023 Schedule is given below along with venues and times.

Also Read-Yogi Adityanath Biography

TATA IPL Team List 2023

As per the latest update, 10 teams will participate in IPL 2023 and the board has scheduled all the IPL team 2023 schedules on their website. Now you have to know about the team on which date it was played. So here we have attached IPL Schedule 2023 Team Wise in this article and you can easily know IPL 2023 Time Table from here. The board has announced the list of 10 teams on their portal and the team will be played IPL 2023 league which is mentioned here below. You can know the IPL team fixture from the below section and also support your team to win this tournament.

  • Rajasthan Royal (RR),
  • Mumbai Indians (MI),
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Punjab Kings (PBK)
  • Lucknow Supergiant’s (LSG)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Sunrises Hyderabad (SRD)
  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • Gujarat Titans (GTs)

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF

IPL 2023 Full Schedule, Venues, Time In IST, Results & Man Of The Match List

MNDateMatchVenuesTime In ISTResultsMOM
1.31 MarCSK vs GTAhmedabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
2.1 AprilPBKS vs KKRMohali3:30PMTBDTBD
3.1 AprilLSG vs DCLucknow7:30 PMTBDTBD
4.2 AprilSRH vs RRHyderabad3:30 PMTBDTBD
5.2 AprilRCB vs MIBengaluru7:30 PMTBDTBD
6.3 AprilCSK vs LSGChennai7:30 PMTBDTBD
7.4 AprilDC vs GTDelhi7:30 PMTBDTBD
8.5 AprilPBKS vs RRGuwahati7:30 PMTBDTBD
9.6  AprilKKR vs RCBKolkata7:30 PMTBDTBD
10.7  AprilLSG vs SRHLucknow7:30 PMTBDTBD
11.8 AprilDC vs RRGuwahati3:30 PMTBDTBD
12.8 AprilMI vs CSKMumbai7:30 PMTBDTBD
13.9  AprilGT vs KKRAhmedabad3:30 PMTBDTBD
14.9 AprilSRH vs PBKSHyderabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
15.10 AprilRCB vs LSGBengaluru7:30 PMTBDTBD
16.11 AprilDC vs MIDelhi7:30 PMTBDTBD
17.12 AprilCSK vs RRChennai7:30 PMTBDTBD
18.13 AprilPBKS vs GTMohali7:30 PMTBDTBD
19.14 AprilKKR vs SRHKolkata7:30 PMTBDTBD
20.14 AprilRCB vs DCBengaluru3:30 PMTBDTBD
21.15 AprilLSG vs PBKSLucknow7:30 PMTBDTBD
22.16 AprilMI vs KKRMumbai3:30 PMTBDTBD
23.16 AprilGT vs RRAhmedabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
24.17 AprilRCB vs CSKBengaluru7:30 PMTBDTBD
25.18  AprilSRH vs MIHyderabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
26.19  AprilRR vs LSGJaipur7:30 PMTBDTBD
27.20  AprilPBKS vs RCBMohali3:30 PMTBDTBD
28.20 AprilDC vs KKRDelhi7:30 PMTBDTBD
29.21 AprilCSK vs SRHChennai7:30 PMTBDTBD
30.22 AprilLSG vs GTLucknow3:30 PMTBDTBD
31.22 AprilMI vs PBKSMumbai7:30 PMTBDTBD
32.23 AprilRCB vs RRBengaluru3:30 PMTBDTBD
33.23 AprilKKR vs CSKKolkata7:30 PMTBDTBD
34.24 AprilSRH vs DCHyderabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
35.25 AprilGT vs MIAhmedabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
36.26 AprilRCB vs KKRBengaluru7:30 PMTBDTBD
37.27 AprilRR vs CSKJaipur7:30 PMTBDTBD
38.28 AprilPBKS vs LSGMohali7:30 PMTBDTBD
39.29  AprilKKR vs GTKolkata3:30 PMTBDTBD
30.29 AprilDC vs SRHDelhi7:30 PMTBDTBD
41.30  AprilCSK vs PBKSChennai3:30 PMTBDTBD
42.30  AprilMI vs RRMumbai7:30 PMTBDTBD
43.1 MayLSG vs RCBLucknow7:30 PMTBDTBD
44.2 MayGT vs DCAhmedabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
45.3 MayPBKS vs MIMohali7:30 PMTBDTBD
46.4 MayLSG vs CSKLucknow3:30 PMTBDTBD
47.4 MaySRH vs KKRHyderabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
48.5 MayRR vs GTJaipur7:30 PMTBDTBD
49.6 MayCSK vs MIChennai3:30 PMTBDTBD
50.6 MayDC vs RCBDelhi7:30 PMTBDTBD
51.7 MayGT vs LSGAhmedabad3:30 PMTBDTBD
52.7 MayRCB vs SRHJaipur7:30 PMTBDTBD
53.8 MayKKR vs PBKSKolkata7:30 PMTBDTBD
54.9 MayMI vs RCBMumbai7:30 PMTBDTBD
55.10 MayCSK vs DCChennai7:30 PMTBDTBD
56.11 MayKKR vs RRKolkata7:30 PMTBDTBD
57.12 MayMI vs GTMumbai7:30 PMTBDTBD
58.13 MaySRH vs LSGHyderabad3:30 PMTBDTBD
59.13 MayDC vs PBKSDelhi7:30 PMTBDTBD
60.14 MayRR vs RCBJaipur3:30 PMTBDTBD
61.14 MayCSK vs KKRChennai7:30 PMTBDTBD
62.15 MayGT vs SRHAhmedabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
63.16 MayLSG vs MILucknow7:30 PMTBDTBD
64.17 MayPBKS vs DCDharamshala7:30 PMTBDTBD
65.18 MaySRH vs RCBHyderabad7:30 PMTBDTBD
66.19 MayPBKS vs RRDharamshala7:30 PMTBDTBD
67.20 MayDC vs CSKDelhi3:30 PMTBDTBD
68.20 MayKKR vs LSGKolkata7:30 PMTBDTBD
69.21 MayMI vs SRHMumbai3:30 PMTBDTBD
70.21 MayRCB vs GTBengaluru7:30 PMTBDTBD
74.28 MayFinalAhmedabad7:30 PMTBDTBD Ticket Booking 2023

IPL T20 Ticket Booking 2023 OnlineView Here
IPL Ticket Booking 2023 @ PaytmView Here
Buy IPL Ticket 2023 @ BookmyShowView Here

When IPL 2023 Schedule will release?

According to the news, IPL 2023 will be organized from 31 March 2023 and its final match will be played on 28 May 2023.

Where is the first match of IPL 2023?

The new upcoming 16th season of Tata IPL will be played at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium on 1 April 2023. The inauguration of the IPL new season and the first match of the new season will be played in Mumbai.

Does IPL 2023 have 12 teams?

Indian Premier League in the year 2023 will now be completed by 10 teams rather than eight, that is, this time 10 teams will take part than before.

Leave a Comment