National Creators Award 2024 Winners List

national creators award 2024 winners list india:Prime Minister Narendra Modi has presented the first-ever National Creators Awards at the Bharat Mandapam in New Delhi. This award celebrates the contributions of digital content creators who have brought about positive social change and innovation.While addressing the content creators, Modi said: “You can reach out to any corner of the world in a fraction of a second.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi awarded the winners of the National Creators Award 2024 Winners List on Friday, March 8, 2024. This was the first edition of the award ceremony for the category. The awards were held at Bharat Mandapam, a convention centre in New Delhi. The Indian government launched this brand new award programme to recognise and empower digital creators who are making a positive impact.

National Creators Award 2024 Winners List

The National Creators Award 2024 Winners List received over 1.5 lakh nominations across a wide range of 20 categories, with a staggering 10 lakh votes cast during the selection process.In the end, 23 winners were chosen, including three international creators. Some of the award categories included Best Storyteller, Disruptor of the Year, Celebrity Creator, Green Champion, Social Change Advocate, and more. This diversity highlights the vast influence digital creators have on various aspects of Indian life.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi presented the inaugural ‘National Creators Award’ at Bharat Mandapam in New Delhi on Friday. The award aims to honour excellence and influence across various fields such as storytelling, environmental sustainability, education, and gaming. It serves as a platform to utilise creativity for promoting positive transformations.

How were these awards presented?

The award encompasses twenty categories, including Best Storyteller, Disruptor of the Year, Celebrity Creator of the Year, Green Champion, Best Creator for Social Change, Most Impactful Agri Creator, Cultural Ambassador of the Year, and International Creator.

Over 1,50,000 nominations were received across 20 categories, with approximately 1 million votes cast in the voting phase for digital creators in various award categories.

As a result, 23 winners were selected, including three international creators.

National Creators Awards 2024: Complete Winners

  • Jaya Kishori: Best Creator for Social Change
  • Kabita Singh (Kabita’s Kitchen): Best Creator in Food Category
  • Drew Hicks: Best International Creator
  • Kamiya Jani: Favourite Travel Creator
  • Ranveer Allahbadia (BeerBiceps): Disruptor of the Year
  • RJ Raunac (Bauaa): Most Creative Creator-Male
  • Shraddha: Most Creative Creator (Female)
  • Aridaman: Best Micro Creator
  • Nishchay: Best Creator in the Gaming Category
  • Ankit Baiyanpuria: Best Health and Fitness Creator
  • Naman Deshmukh: Best Creator in Education Category
  • Jahnvi Singh: Heritage Fashion Icon
  • Malhar Kalambe: Swachhta Ambassador
  • Gaurav Chaudhary: Best Creator in Tech Category
  • Maithili Thakur: Cultural Ambassador of The Year
  • Pankti Pandey: Favourite Green Champion
  • Keerthika Govindasamy: Best Storyteller
  • Aman Gupta: Celebrity Creator

Leave a Comment