Telangana Assembly Election Result 2023:Winner List PDF,Party Wise Result Live

Telangana assembly election results live:The total number of electors in Telangana as per electoral rolls is 3,17,32,727. Bharat Rashtra Samithi’s (BRS) K Chandrasekhar Rao has been the Telangana Chief Minister since 2014. He won the 2018 Telangana Assembly Election with a massive mandate.   

K Chandrasekhar Rao (BRS) from Kamareddy and Gajwel, Anumula Revanth Reddy (Congress) from Kodangal and Kamareddy, Etela Rajender (BJP) from Gajwel and Huzurabad, Nalamada Uttam Kumar Reddy (Congress) from Huzurnagar, Akbaruddin Owaisi (AIMIM) from Chandrayangutta, Komatireddy Raj Gopal Reddy (Congress) from Munugode, KT Rama Rao (BRS) from Sircilla, Bandi Sanjay Kumar (BJP) from Karimnagar and Mohammad Azharuddin (Congress) from Jubilee Hills are some of the key candidates in the Telangana Assembly polls.

Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Result 2023

The counting of the votes will begin on Sunday morning with the early trends beginning at 8 am.The much-anticipated results of the 2023 assembly elections in Telangana, the youngest state in India, are scheduled to be announced this Sunday, with early trends expected to emerge in the morning as the vote count commences at 8 am.

Election across 119 constituencies, witnessing a turnout of about 23 million voters was conducted on Thursday. By 11 pm, the state recorded an overall polling percentage of 70.60%. Jangaon registered the highest turnout at 83.34%, trailed closely by Narasampet at 83% and Dubbak at 82.75%. Conversely, Hyderabad saw a notably low voting percentage of around 39.97%. TS Assembly Election Results 2023

Authority Election Commission of India 
Election type Legislative Assembly Election 
State Telangana 
Year 2023
Tenure of service 5 years 
Election dates 30 November 2023
Total seats 119
Majority 60
Previous elections 2018
Current CM K. Chandrashekhra Rao 
Current Ruling Party Bharat Rashtra Samithi 
End of Current Tenure 16 January 2024
TS Assembly Election Results 20233 December 2023
Votes counting date 3 December 2023
Winner To be announced 
Post type Election 

TS Election Result 2023 @

The TS Election Result 2023 is going to be announced on 3 December 2023 on the ECI website. The Poll took place on 30 November 2023 and the candidates have been waiting for the Telangana Assembly Election Result 2023 to be announced soon. The TS Election Result 2023 Constituency Wise can be checked through the website The citizens can check the TS Election Exit Poll 2023 can be checked through the article given below. The Telangana Election Result 2023 Party Wise will be out on the website. The following article will provide you with the details on the election result which will be out in the coming days. 

The Election Commission of India has conducted the Legislative Assembly Election on 30 November 2023 in Telangana State. The election has been conducted in the state and the participants have contested for a total of 119 seats and the party getting 60 or more seats will win the election. The Legislative Assembly tenure is scheduled to end on 16 January 2024. The previous election was held in December 2018 and the party naming the Bharat Rashtra Samithi has formed the State Government. The CM of the state is Chandrashekhar Rao who has taken the seat for the second time. The schedule of the ECI was announced on 9 October 2023 and since the poll has been over, every candidate is waiting for the result to be declared. The TS Election Results 2023 will be announced on 3 December 2023. 

When, where and how to check the 2023 Telangana assembly election result?

The counting of the votes will begin on Sunday morning with the early trends beginning at 8 am. For updates on Telangana assembly election results, you have several reliable options to explore. These include official election commission websites, news channels, and specialised election result platforms. Here are some frequently used avenues where you can find the most recent election updates:

-The Election Commission of India’s official website ( may not be the quickest, but it remains the most reliable for official results

telangana election results live New Updated





ECI Telangana Election Result 2023 Constituency Wise 

ECI Telangana Election Result 2023 Constituency Wise Winner Name 
Komaram Bheem Asifabad To be announced 
Mancherial To be announced 
Komaram Bheem AsifabadTo be announced 
Adilabad To be announced 
Nirmal To be announced 
Nizamabad To be announced 
Kamareddy To be announced 
Nizamabad To be announced 
Jagtial To be announced 
Peddapalli To be announced 
Karimnagar To be announced 
Rajanna Sircilla To be announced 
Karimnagar To be announced 
Siddipet To be announced 
Medak To be announced 
Sangareddy To be announced 
Medak To be announced 
Sangareddy To be announced 
Siddipet To be announced 
Medchal Malkajgiri To be announced 
Ranga Reddy To be announced 
Vikarabad To be announced 
Hyderabad To be announced 
Narayanpet To be announced 
Mahabubnagar To be announced 
Naraynpet To be announced 
Wanaparthy To be announced 
Jogulamba Gadwal To be announced 
Nagarkurnool To be announced 
Nalgonda To be announced 
Suryapet To be announced 
Yadadri Bhuvanagiri To be announced 
Jangaon To be announced 
Warangal To be announced 
Hanamkonda To be announced 
Jayashankar Bhupalpally To be announced 
Mulugu To be announced 
Bhadradri Kothagudem To be announced 
Khammam To be announced 

Leave a Comment