Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 LIVE Streaming

Election of the first and second phases of the ongoing Lok Sabha election is over. 1352 candidates are participating in the third phase of this election of 2024 from various national parties to win maximum seats in various States. The first phase of the election took place on 19 of April and the second phase was conducted on 26 of April. The third phase is going to take place on the 7th of May for general elections across 94 Lok Sabha constituencies in a total of 12 states and union territories.

standing at 66.14 per cent and 66.7 percent shows the most votes given by the male population. The male turnout in the first part of the election stood at 66.22 per cent, females at 66.07 per cent and the third (31.32 per cent). The figures for the second phase were 66.99 per cent (Male), 66.42 per cent (Female), and 23.86 per cent (Third-Gender), respectively.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

Most exit polls have predicted a third consecutive term for Prime Minister Narendra Modi. If elected to power again in 2024, PM Modi is likely to equal the record of former Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru, the only PM to be elected thrice consecutively. 

Welcome to our live blog! The lengthy process to elect MPs for the 18th Lok Sabha concluded on Saturday. Spanning seven states and the Union Territory of Chandigarh, the seventh phase of polling covered 57 constituencies, including the high-profile Varanasi seat in Uttar Pradesh, where Prime Minister Narendra Modi is vying for a third consecutive term in the Lok Sabha.

Date and Time

The Lok Sabha elections 2024 were held across India in seven phases, finishing on June 1, 2024, when exit polls were released. The results will be announced by the Election Commission of India after counting is completed on June 4. The results are expected by the evening of June 4. If there are any delays, they will be released early on June 5.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 LIVE Streaming Total Seats

As the world’s largest democracy, India values representation. The lower house of Parliament, known as the Lok Sabha or the People’s Parliament, has 550 seats. There are 543 parliamentary constituencies in the Lok Sabha, and representatives, elected every five years, are called Members of Parliament (MPs). They represent their constituencies in the government.

State/Union TerritorySeats
Andhra Pradesh25
Arunachal Pradesh2
Himachal Pradesh4
Madhya Pradesh29
Tamil Nadu39
Uttar Pradesh80
West Bengal42
Andaman & Nicobar Islands1
Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu2
Jammu and Kashmir5

Lok Sabha elections 2024 result: Where to watch poll results  

Besides this, counting trends and results, based on data entered by the Returning Officers/ Assistant Returning Officers (RO/ ARO) across all seats, will be accessible on the official website of the Election Commission at 

Election Results 2024 Live Updates



The commission will start counting the Lok Sabha elections 2024 on Tuesday, 4th June 2024. The voting for election in Odisha and Andhra Pradesh will also be counted on Tuesday which is on 4th June 2024 along with the other states and by-elections for a few states.

Counting has began in Gujarat’s 25 Lok Sabha seats

Surat seat already won uncontested by the BJP after Congress nominee’s nomination papers were rejected and other candidates opted out from the race.

Leave a Comment