Bigg Boss 10 Kannada Winner Name:Runner Up,bbk 10 Finale Voting Result

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10 voting Results Today Live:The Kiccha Sudeep hosted show has become a colossal success. It quickly rose to become the top non-fiction show across all channels, creating a buzz on social media. Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10 garnered attention from diverse audiences, making it a standout on the small screen. Throughout its run, the show consistently made headlines, tackling moments. As the season concludes this weekend, fans eagerly await the revelation of the Bigg Boss Kannada 10 winner.

Bigg Boss Kannada 10 Voting Result Update: Television enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating the much-anticipated grand finale of ‘Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10’, where the winner’s name will finally be unveiled. To the delight of fans, the channel and production house have decided to extend the show for an additional two weeks, heightening the excitement among the audience. Having been a source of entertainment for nearly four months, the show is set to conclude with a spectacular grand finale on January 28, 2024. Viewers are eagerly counting down the days, looking forward to the culmination of this entertaining journey.

who is the winner of bigg boss 10 kannada

Ahead of the grand finale, the producers presented a journey video showcasing the top six finalists— Sangeetha Sringeri, Tukali Santhosh, Vinay Gowda, Karthik Mahesh, Varthur Santhosh and Drone Prathap, providing viewers with a glimpse of their experiences on the show. Whether it was the Family Week or the Press conferences, the special episodes garnered attention on social media platforms.

Looking at their performance, the regular audience are of the view that Vinay, Sangeetha and Karthik have strong chance to win the trophy. However, ‘Bigg Boss’ has always been known for throwing surprises and unexpected contestants have emerged victorious.

Bigg Boss Kannada 10 WINNER: Based on the current patterns, Prathap has garnered a substantial 40 percent share of the votes, equivalent to 155,922 votes. Surprisingly, his closest competitor is not Vinay or Sangeetha, but rather Karthik, who has secured 31 percent of the votes, totaling 120,847 votes.

New Update-The Grand Finale of Bigg Boss Kannada 10 concluded with Karthik Mahesh emerging as the winner. He faced challenges, showcased his competitive spirit, and had an intriguing dynamic with Sangeetha Sringeri.

Bigg Boss Kannada 10 Voting Results – Overview

Showbigg boss 10 kannada winner
HostKiccha Sudeep
ProducerEndemol India
No. of days105
TV ChannelColors Kannada
Streaming PartnerJioCinema
Grand Finale28 January

bigg boss 10 kannada winner

Notably among them are Vijay Raghavendra in ‘Bigg Boss Kannada 1’ and Shruti in the third season. In the inaugural season, people were hoping that Arun Sagar would win while they expected Master Anand to lift the trophy in the third season.

Based on the current patterns, Prathap has garnered a substantial 40 percent share of the votes, equivalent to 155,922 votes. Surprisingly, his closest competitor is not Vinay or Sangeetha, but rather Karthik, who has secured 31 percent of the votes, totaling 120,847 votes.

Sangeetha currently holds the third position, having garnered a vote share of 12 percent, which translates to 49,482 votes. Following closely behind is Varthur Santhosh, who has received 8 percent of the votes, totaling 31,713 votes.

In an unexpected turn, Vinay has received a mere 6 percent of the votes, amounting to 22,953 votes. This suggests that he is likely to finish in fifth place. Meanwhile, Thukali Santhosh has obtained the fewest votes among the finalists, with only 2,247 votes recorded by the time this story was published, around 12 pm.


A source close to the show exclusively told Filmibeat, “The makers have left no stone unturned to make the BBK 10 grand affair a successful affair. It will be the biggest event on Kannada television in 2024. They are projecting the event as the biggest extravaganza as they are confident that the show will culminate on a grand note. From special performances to mind-boggling twists, the channel and the production house have ensured that they end things on a right note.”

Tukali Santhosh became the first contestant to get eliminated from the show. As he registered the least votes from the audience, he had to leave the BB house. After him, Varthur Santhosh and Vinay Gowda got eliminated as they couldn’t garner the highest votes from the audience.

Sangeetha Sringeri, Karthik Mahesh and Drone Prathap have received the maximum votes from the audience and they have emerged as the top three finalists of Bigg Boss Kannada 10.

Bbk 10 winner name kannada

As Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10 gears up for its grand finale, anticipation among fans reaches a fever pitch as they speculate on who will emerge as the ultimate victor of this gripping reality saga. With Thukali Santhosh bidding adieu in the previous episode, the top 5 finalists—Vinay Gowda, Karthik Mahesh, Sangeetha Sringeri, Drone Prathap, and Varthur Santhosh—are now in the spotlight, awaiting the coveted title.

significant 52% of netizens have cast their votes in favor of actress Sangeetha Sringeri as the potential winner of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10. Sangeetha, who entered the reality show as an ‘Asamartha’ contestant, has garnered widespread support and emerged as the frontrunner in the poll.

In the poll’s standings, Vinay Gowda secured the second-runner-up position with 24% of the votes in his favor. Karthik Mahesh closely followed with 19% of the votes, while Drone Prathap and Varthur Santhosh garnered 5% of the votes each, according to the ETimes TV poll.

Bigg Boss Kannada 10 Winner

Bigg Boss Kannada 10 WINNER: Following 113 days of competition, six contestants – Vinay, Sangeetha, Prathap, Karthik, Varthur, and Thukali Santhosh – have advanced to the highly anticipated grand finale. According to sources, there is a significant likelihood that three contestants will face elimination during Saturday’s episode. Subsequently, the remaining trio will progress to the ultimate stage of this immensely popular reality show.

As reported by the post not only claims to have predicted the name of the winner but also identified the first runner-up and second runner-up of ‘BBK 10’. It’s an astonishing revelation that has left fans both intrigued and bewildered. 

According to the circulating post, it hinted that Sangeetha Sringeri is expected to emerge victorious as the winner of Bigg Boss Kannada 10, triumphing over fellow finalists such as Varthur Santhosh, Drone Prathap, Karthik Mahesh, Vinay Gowda, and Tukali Santhosh. This information suggests that Sangeetha Sringeri may outshine the others to claim the title in the grand finale.

Bigg Boss 17 Winner 2024:Runner up

Bigg Boss Kannada 10 First Runner Up

As per the viral post, it suggested that Karthik Mahesh is expected to secure the position of the first runner-up, while Drone Prathap is predicted to be the second runner-up in Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10. Additionally, the post indicated that Vinay Gowda is likely to attain the fourth position in the rankings for the season.

Leave a Comment