Bigg Boss 17 Winner 2024:Runner up,Voting Live

Bigg boss 17 winner 1 position|Bigg boss 17 winner 2024 live:The highly anticipated Bigg Boss 17 grand finale is almost here and the tension is building. Locked inside the house for over three months, the journey of the final contestants has been nothing short of a rollercoaster ride, filled with drama, laughter, fights and unexpected twists. Here’s everything you must know about the grand finale of Salman Khan’s show:

Bigg Boss 17 Voting Results Update: The much-anticipated grand finale of Bigg Boss 17 is scheduled to commence at 6 pm this Sunday, with the big revelation of the winner’s name set to take place at midnight. Fans are eagerly on the edge of their seats, anxiously awaiting the announcement of who will emerge victorious in Bigg Boss 17 and walk away with the coveted cash prize of Rs 50 lakh. The suspense is heightened as the top five finalists are in a fierce competition, each vying for the prestigious winner’s trophy, which remains shrouded in secrecy until the final moments of the event. 

Bigg Boss 17 Winner 2024

As per current voting trends , Munawar Faruqui is leading the pack with the highest number of votes, followed by Abhishek, Mannara, and Arun. Surprisingly, Ankita Lokhande finds herself in the bottom position. Check out below.Munawar has won Bigg Boss 17, but if you still want to vote for him, you can vote here. If you do that, you can tell him he won because of your vote. It won’t change the result even if you don’t vote because he has already won.

It’s worth noting that last year’s Bigg Boss 16 saw a similar situation, where Google votings accurately predicted the winner, favoring MC Stan over the anticipated Priyanka Chahar Choudhary. This has left fans wondering if history will repeat itself in Bigg Boss 17.

Bigg Boss 17 Overview

Show NameBigg Boss 17
Host NameSalman khan
Premier Date15 October 2023
TV Channel NameColours Tv
Online Streaming PartnerJio cinema
ProducerEndemol Shine India
Prize cash50 lakh
Bigg Boss 17 WinnerTo be announced
No of Days Show run105

bigg boss 17 winner 1 position New Updated

Stand-up comedian Munawar Faruqui was on Sunday announced as the winner of the reality show “Bigg Boss” season 17. Show host and Bollywood actor Salman Khan announced 32-year-old Faruqui as the winner, who took home a cash prize of ₹ 50 lakh and a car.

Munawar defeated actor Abhishek Kumar through live voting in the finale, where Bollywood’s Ajay Devgn and R Madhavan were the special guests.

Bigg Boss 17 finale live updates: Salman Khan will crown the winner from finalists Ankita Lokhande, Abhishek Kumar, Munawar Faruqui, Arun and Mannara Chopra.After more than 100 days, the last day of Bigg Boss season 17 is finally here. On Sunday, midnight, host Salman Khan will declare the winner of this season. Among the final five are Ankita Lokhande, Abhishek Kumar, Munawar Faruqui, Arun Mashettey and Mannara Chopra.

Bigg Boss 17 finale

Ahead of the Bigg Boss 17 finale, Bollywood director and filmmaker Rohit Shetty entered the house and landed several hard-hitting questions before the contestants. On 28th January, the controversial reality show hosted by Salman Khan will get its winner.

The evicted contestants will also be seen performing on the stage on that final day. Besides this, several celebrities will grace the show.

Bigg boss 17 winner 1 position vote result

The verdict changed massively through the day as Munawar beat Ankita Lokhande with 61% votes. Ankita got 19.8% votes and Abhishek got 12.4% votes. The poll took a blunt turn since Sunday morning when Ankita got 48% votes and she was followed by Munawar Faruqui in the second position with 28% votes.

Bigg Boss 17 | Bottom 2 Contestants

Ankita Lokhande, Abhishek Kumar, Arun Srikanth Mashettey, Mannara Chopra, and Munawar Faruqui find themselves pitted against each other to win the BB17 trophy. Following the unexpected eviction of Vicky Jain, the show’s creators have initiated the voting process on JioCinema, allowing viewers to cast their votes for their favorite contestants. 

Bigg Boss 17 Voting Online Today Result

When And Where To Watch Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale?

The Grand Finale is set to be a spectacle, and fans can catch all the action on Jio Cinema and Colors TV on January 28, Sunday. The finale of the controversial reality show will be six hours long and will begin at 6 pm on Sunday.

Five contestants competing for the trophy are – Abhishek Kumar, Ankita Lokhande, Abhishek Kumar, Mannara Chopra, and Arun Mahashetty. Voting lines for the Bigg Boss 17 winner are currently open. Reportedly, the winner is

expected to get Rs 30-40 lakh as prize money. Besides the trophy, the winner will also receive a car.

Adding to the excitement, the Grand Finale will feature special performances. A star-studded lineup of entertainers will take the stage, adding glamour and glitz to a thrilling night.

Leave a Comment