Orange Cap in IPL 2024:Purple Cap Holders in IPL 2024

orange cap in ipl list with runs in 2024:The 2024 Indian Premier League commenced on March 22, with 9 matches completed by March 27. It’s important for Indian cricket enthusiasts to keep track of the dynamic points table, as well as the Orange and Purple Cap holders, which are updated after each match, reflecting the ever-changing landscape of the tournament.

Stay updated with the Orange Cap in IPL 2024 Cap race. Track top batsmen competing for the coveted title of highest run-scorer in the Indian Premier League.Get real-time statistics, player profiles, and match highlights. Follow every boundary, six, and century as the competition heats up. Don’t miss a moment of the action as cricket’s finest vie for individual glory as IPL Orange Cap holder.

Orange Cap in IPL 2024

Contenders vying for the Orange Cap in IPL 2024 are numerous, with players consistently striving to outperform each other and claim the prestigious title of the highest run-scorer in the ongoing IPL season. As of now, the top 5 Orange Cap holders in IPL 2024, subject to change after each match, include:

The ultimate destination for everything related to the IPL Orange Cap race. Dive into the heart of cricketing action as we bring you comprehensive coverage of the battle for the prestigious title of the highest run-scorer in the Indian Premier League.

orange cap in ipl list with runs in 2024

Stay ahead of the game with real-time statistics, in-depth player profiles, and captivating match highlights. Whether it’s explosive boundaries, towering sixes, or exhilarating centuries, we’ve got you covered with all the thrilling moments from the IPL.

Experience the excitement as cricket’s finest talents compete fiercely to etch their names in IPL history. From seasoned veterans to rising stars, follow their journey as they showcase their batting prowess and strive for individual glory.

Immerse in a wealth of insights and analysis, offering a deeper understanding of the players’ performances, strategies, and impact on the tournament. Delve into the numbers, trends, and key matchups shaping the Orange Cap race.

1Virat KohliRCB181312860.383141.411572
2Heinrich KlaasenSRH14326371.580226.984152
3Riyan ParagRR12727463.584171.62891
4Sanju SamsonRR9726648.582146.97661
5Abhishek SharmaSRH9524247.563226.19791
6Tilak VarmaMI8925344.564167.92371
7Dinesh KarthikRCB8634428.6638195.4567
8Sam CurranPBKS862644363134.38911
9Shivam DubeyCSK8525142.551166.67661
10Phil SaltKKR8426042.054140.00551

In IPL 2024, Virat Kohli from RCB has reclaimed the Orange Cap after a stellar performance, scoring 83 runs in the recent face-off against KKR, bringing his total tally to 181 runs. Heinrich Klaasen from SRH now holds the second position with an overall score of 143 runs. Riyan Parag from RR is in third position with an overall run tally of 127 runs, while Sanju Samson from RR stands in fourth position with 97 runs.

IPL 2024 Schedule PDF

IPL 2024 Purple Cap Holder

The race for the Purple Cap is highly competitive, with bowlers consistently striving to outperform each other and claim the title of the highest wicket-taker in the ongoing IPL season. As of the latest update following the Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans match on Tuesday in IPL 2024, the Purple Cap holder is:

1Mustafizur RahmanCSK6284/29489.837.38591
2Harshit RanaKKR5283/334814.4972
3Andre RussellKKR4262/253613.5954
4Harpreet BrarPBKS3272/134293.8627
5Jasprit BumrahMI3283/144816.676.2550
6Yuzvendra ChahalRR3262/193614.677.3344
7Kagiso RabadaPBKS3282/234819.677.3859
8Kuldeep YadavDC3282/204820.337.6361
9T NatarajanSRH3143/322410.67832
10Deepak ChaharCSK3282/284821.678.1365

In IPL 2024, Mustafizur Rahman from CSK leads as the Purple Cap holder with an impressive 6 wickets in 2 matches. Harshit Rana of KKR stands in second position with 5 wickets, having taken 2 wickets against RCB. Andre Russell comes in at third position after the RCB vs KKR match. Harpreet Brar from PBKS follows Russell in fourth position with 3 wickets.

IPL Tickets Booking 2024

Leave a Comment